Contact Information


What We Stand For


The Beta Pi Chapter consists of members who are motivated to develop themselves and their brothers professionally through internal and external networking.

Read More


Not only are philanthropy events a vital part of our weekly calendar, but also we have started two annual large-scale philanthropy events.

Read More


Our family-oriented culture stems from our social pillar, which is filled with a variety of events to build our brotherhood.

Read More